Happiness: Yoga Helps EVERYTHING in Life!

Standard

I LOVE READING GUSHY YOGA BLOGS!

go with the glow

1908166_10152830848245743_7101419277925198616_n

Yoga has been my savior in life. It has helped me to really get in touch with my soul ~ what it needs, what it wants, who it is, what works for it and what doesn’t. Yoga helped me meet my soul!

Prior to practicing yoga, I had been operating on auto-pilot my whole life, just reacting to every moment, every circumstance. Now, I feel, I flow, I love and I grow, with grace.

I remember awhile back, my friend telling me that I needed to work on my hugs. What a simple concept, but such an obvious metaphor for where I was in life!

Yoga helps you love yourself and therefore love all things ~ good and bad. It’s not so much the practice on the mat ~ the sun salutations or the poses you can or can’t get into that are working for you, it’s the whole process.

View original post 666 more words

Leave a Reply

